Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Food Revolution Twitter Competition Tonight!

Hold on to your hats, Twitter!

Food Revolution episode 3 is tonight, and Jamie Oliver has come up with a fun way to spend the evening!

I know-hockey playoffs are on too, but if you aren't watching the game, turn to Twitter for a chance to win!

Be on Twitter at 5:45 PST/ 8:45 EST tonight, follow the @foodrevteam, and re-tweet their tweets about the contest using the hashtag #foodrevcomp. Then at 6pm PST /9pm/EST, they will tweet a question related to last week's episode. Tweet back your answer!

At the weekly Food Revolution Twitter party (#foodrevparty) tomorrow night at 7pm PST/10 pm EST, they will announce the winner and have some conversation about how to get involved in your community.

What do you WIN?

One lucky tweeter will score a signed copy of Jamie's Food Revolution Cookbook, along with one of his baseball caps!

© 2011 Notes From the Cookie Jar, AllRightsReserved.

Designed by ScreenWritersArena